Thomas Miller Holdings is the parent company for the Thomas Miller Group. Its Board sets the strategy and policy for the Thomas Miller Group and many of its members also serve on the Boards of individual Thomas Miller companies.

Thomas Miller Holdings Board

Charles Fenton

Chairman

T: +44 20 7204 2346

E: charles.fenton@thomasmiller.com

Bruce Kesterton

Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2360

E: bruce.kesterton@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Taylor

Chief Executive Officer, UK P&I Club

T: +44 20 7204 2172

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Bob Cowdell

Non-Executive Director

Grahaeme Henderson OBE

Non-Executive Director

Paul Trickett

Non-Executive Director

Group Executive

Charles Fenton

Chairman

T: +44 20 7204 2346

E: charles.fenton@thomasmiller.com

Hugo Wynn-Williams

President

T: +44 20 7204 2144

E: hugo.wynn-williams@thomasmiller.com

Bruce Kesterton

Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2360

E: bruce.kesterton@thomasmiller.com

Danielle Champion

Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Miller Specialty

T: +44 20 7204 2314

E: danielle.champion@thomasmiller.com

Fiona Cowie

Chief of Staff

T: +44 20 7204 2392

E: fiona.cowie@thomasmiller.com

Angela Gamblin

Managing Director, Professional Services Division

T: +44 20 7204 2550

E: angela.gamblin@thomasmiller.com

Lisa Gibbard

Chief Information Officer

E: Lisa.Gibbard@thomasmiller.com

Kieran Halpenny

Company Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2547

E: kieran.halpenny@thomasmiller.com

Steve Slingsby

Group Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2646

E: Steve.Slingsby@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Taylor

Chief Executive Officer, UK P&I Club

T: +44 20 7204 2172

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Hugh Titcomb

Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Miller Investment

T: +44 20 7204 2749

E: hugh.titcomb@thomasmiller.com