Thomas Miller Holdings is the parent company for the Thomas Miller Group. Its Board sets the strategy and policy for the Thomas Miller Group and many of its members also serve on the Boards of individual Thomas Miller companies.

Thomas Miller Holdings Board

Bruce Kesterton

Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2360

E: bruce.kesterton@thomasmiller.com

Jonathan Goldthorpe

Chief Financial Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2252

E: jonathan.goldthorpe@thomasmiller.com

Charles Fenton

Chief Executive Officer, TT Club

T: +44 20 7204 2346

E: charles.fenton@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor

T: +44 20 7204 2172

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Alan Grant

Non-Executive Director

Bob Cowdell

Non-Executive Director

Paul Trickett

Non-Executive Director

Paul Wogan

Non-Executive Director

Group Executive

Bruce Kesterton

Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2360

E: bruce.kesterton@thomasmiller.com

Charles Fenton

Chief Executive Officer, TT Club

T: +44 20 7204 2346

E: charles.fenton@thomasmiller.com

Jonathan Goldthorpe

Chief Financial Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2252

E: jonathan.goldthorpe@thomasmiller.com

Danielle Champion

Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Miller Specialty

T: +44 20 7204 2314

E: danielle.champion@thomasmiller.com

Fiona Cowie

Group HR Director

T: +44 20 7204 2392

E: fiona.cowie@thomasmiller.com

Greg Flemming

Chief Information Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2849

E: greg.fleming@thomasmiller.com

Angela Gamblin

Managing Director, Professional Services Division

T: +44 20 7204 2550

E: angela.gamblin@thomasmiller.com

Kieran Halpenny

Company Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2547

E: kieran.halpenny@thomasmiller.com

Steve Slingsby

Group Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2646

E: Steve.Slingsby@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor

T: +44 20 7204 2172

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Hugh Titcomb

Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Miller Investment

T: +44 20 7204 2749

E: hugh.titcomb@thomasmiller.com