The ESG Committee is responsible for the development and thinking around Thomas Miller’s ESG strategy.

The Committee itself consists of members across our different businesses, functions and regions to ensure rounded representation, and it will co-opt members as it deems necessary in the execution of its duties.

ESG Committee Immi Anderson Stern (1)

Immi Anderson-Stern

ESG and CSR Executive, Thomas Miller

ESG Committee Mark Argentieri

Mark Argentieri

Chief Operating Officer, TT Club

ESG Committee Shelley Bennett

Shelley Bennett

Head of Workplace Services, Thomas Miller

Fiona Cowie_D4B6302

Fiona Cowie

Group Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646


ESG Committee Rene Doff

Rene Doff

Chief Risk Officer - Thomas Miller B.V

ESG Committee Elliot Dunseath

Elliot Dunseath

Group Risk & Compliance Director, Thomas Miler

ESG Committee Tim Evans

Tim Evans

Chief Financial Officer, ITIC

ESG Committee Sean Geraghty

Sean Geraghty

Regional Director - Greece, Thomas Miller

ESG Committee James Green

James Green

Director of Renewable Energy, Thomas Miller Specialty

ESG Committee John Hiskett

John Hiskett

Chief Information Officer, Thomas Miller

Esg Committee Jenny Lane

Jenny Lane

Group Marketing Director, Thomas Miller

ESG Committee Vanessa Luty

Vanessa Luty

Group HR Director, Thomas Miller

ESG Committee Emma Massingham

Emma Massingham

HR Business Partner, Thomas Miller

ESG Committee Jess Minck

Jessica Minck

Senior Legal Executive

ESG Committee Paddy Ryan

Paddy Ryan

Sustainability Director, UK P&I Club

David Smith -2

David Smith

Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Miller Investment

T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646


Adam Taylor 7K7A7204

Adam Taylor

Chief Financial Officer

T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646